Contact Directory

Jon DeMarco, Presque Isle Partnership Executive Director
jon@discoverpi.com
Ph: 814.838.5138 X101
Fax: 814.833.0266


Discover Presque Isle Vendor Coordinators

Sara Naughton or Sam Wilczynski
sara@discoverpi.com
sam@discoverpi.com

Ph: 814.838.5144 X102
Fax: 814.833.0266


Volunteer Coordinator

Abby Heasley
abby@discoverpi.com

Ph: 814.838.5144 X102


Discover Presque Isle Event Coordinator

Paige Moyer
paige@discoverpi.com

Ph: 814.838.5144 X102


Janice Vacco, Presque Isle License Plate Application Administrator

jvacco5749@aol.com
Ph: 814-882-1681


Presque Isle State Park Office
Ph: 814.833.7424
Fax: 814.833.0266


Anthony Perino, Presque Isle Gallery & Gifts Manager
anthony@discoverpi.com
Ph: 814.836.9107 x103
Fax: 814.833.0266