Staff + Board of Directors

DEMARCO BOARD

Staff

Jon DeMarco

Executive Director
jon@discoverpi.com
Ph: 814.838.5138 X101
Fax: 814.833.0266


Presque Isle State Park Office

Ph: 814.833.7424
Fax: 814.833.0266


2020 Board of Directors

Alana Handman, President
alanahandman@yahoo.com

Jack Watts, Vice-President
jakewatts4@gmail.com

Pat Davis, Secretary
patdavis1200@gmail.com

John Kuhn, Treasurer
johnnykuhn@gmail.com

Matt Wolford
mlw@wolfordlaw.com

Paul Burroughs
pburroughs4635@gmail.com

Bill Dunbar
bvdunbar@gmail.com

Charlie Yazembiak
cyazembiak@wmf-inc.com

Jeff Kaveney
jkaveney@eriez.com

Joe Kloecker
joe.kloecker@verizon.net

Melani Scott
melaniscott13@gmail.com

Peter Lindeman
plindeman@edinboro.edu

Thomas Brennan
Tbrennan@eriefcu.org

Gordie Herbst
Gordie4240@outlook.com

Bob Nestor
Bobnest2@aol.com

June Tullio Pintea
junep@earthlink.net

Matt Greene
magreene@pa.gov