Board Members

2018 Presque Isle Partnership Board Members

Alana Handman, President

alanahandman@yahoo.com

Jack Watts, Vice-President
jakewatts4@gmail.com

Pat Davis, Secretary
patdavis1200@gmail.com

Attorney Matt Wolford
mlw@wolfordlaw.com

Attorney Paul Burroughs
pburroughs@quinnfirm.com

Bill Dunbar
bvdunbar@gmail.com

Charlie Yazembiak
cyazembiak@wmf-inc.com

Dr. James C. Loeslein
jclchiro41@yahoo.com

Gene Ware
eugeneware@aol.com

Jeff Kaveney
jkaveney@eriez.com

Joe Kloecker
joe.kloecker@verizon.net

Joseph P. Maloney
joem@mrs-co.com

Melani Scott
melaniscott13@gmail.com

Peter Lindeman
plindeman@edinboro.edu

Sallie Capotis
sallie.capotis@gmail.com

Thomas Brennan
Tbrennan@eriefcu.org

Gordie Herbst

Gordie4240@outlook.com


Non-Voting Members

Jon DeMarco
Executive Director, PIP
jon@discoverpi.com

Mathew Greene
PISP Operations Manager
magreene@pa.gov