Board Members

2020 Presque Isle Partnership Board Members

Alana Handman, President

alanahandman@yahoo.com

Jack Watts, Vice-President
jakewatts4@gmail.com

Pat Davis, Secretary
patdavis1200@gmail.com

John Kuhn, Treasurer

johnnykuhn@gmail.com

Attorney Matt Wolford
mlw@wolfordlaw.com

Attorney Paul Burroughs
pburroughs@quinnfirm.com

Bill Dunbar
bvdunbar@gmail.com

Charlie Yazembiak
cyazembiak@wmf-inc.com

Jeff Kaveney
jkaveney@eriez.com

Joe Kloecker
joe.kloecker@verizon.net

Melani Scott
melaniscott13@gmail.com

Peter Lindeman
plindeman@edinboro.edu

Thomas Brennan
Tbrennan@eriefcu.org

Gordie Herbst
Gordie4240@outlook.com

Bob Nestor
Bobnest2@aol.com

June Tullio Pintea
junep@earthlink.net

Matt Greene
magreene@pa.gov